The Gay and Lesbian Tennis Federation of the San Francisco Bay Area
 


The GLTF Board of Directors

The GLTF Board is a group of volunteers dedicated to the mission of the GLTF.   We meet once a month and members or those considering joining the board are welcome to attend board meetings. Contact any one of us for details.

Officers of the Board

President, president@gltf.org

Secretary, secretary@gltf.org

Vice President, vpoperations@gltf.org

Treasurer, treasurer@gltf.org

Board Members

Women's Director, women@gltf.org

Membership Director, membership@gltf.org

USGO Director, usgo@gltf.org

USTA Coordinator, USTA@gltf.org

Internal Club Competitions Director, icc@gltf.org

Webmaster, webmaster@gltf.org

Communications Director, communications@gltf.org

Social Director, social@gltf.org

Other Positions

Challenge Ladder

Director of Tennis Programs, tennisprograms@gltf.org

Co-Director, USGO

             

© 2009 GLTF.  The Gay and Lesbian Tennis Federation of San Francisco is a non-profit organization
dedicated to providing our members with tennis opportunities throughout the San Francisco Bay Area.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software